Gorgeous New Makeup Delights!

Wow it’s been a long time since I have posted on my blog, but I am back and I hope to now post more frequently… It’s been a busy few months in the world of Rachel and oh my gosh what a few months :).

As we all I know I am slightly obsessed by beauty products… After various books, blogs and vlogs; yes one and all I believe I am finally there with some of my new favourite make-up products – woohoo :). I want to share with you all just a few of these and I hope you will find this of interest and at best feel inspired to what to purchase these yourself!

Charlotte Tilbury Retoucher – WOW! For those whom have black circles under the eye like me, then this is the perfect product for you.  Creamy, blends seamlessly and just a miracle product. Mine is in shade 1 (Fair)

Charlotte Tilbury Flawless Finish Powder – Shade 1 (Fair). This super-luxe, micro-fine face powder is just simply divine.  Blurs away any lines or imperfections you may have, and well just the packaging alone makes you feel special.  Feels like silk on your face – simply apply where you need too and it will last all day. By far, the best powder you could ever buy.

Charlotte Tilbury Legendary Lashes Mascara – Ever wanted luscious long lashes with one simple mascara; then look no further with this product.  This has a multi-bristle brush which ensures all lashes are coated and separated.  Instantly enhances the shape of your eyes.  Hollywood glamour here I come.

Bobbi Brown Palette – Finally, this empty, mirrored, 3-pan palette is great for those who wish to put together their own customised makeup palette. Within mine at present I have the Bobbi Brown wash eyeshadow in colour ‘Champagne’ and a sparkle eyeshadow in the shade ‘Pebble’.

Thats all for now folks, until next time :). Please let me know your thoughts on this blog as I would love to hear all comments.

Lots of Love
xx Rachel xx

Leave a Reply

