…Welcome to My World!…

So here goes… welcome all to my fab little world…

I’m Rachel, writer of this new blog and self obsessed cakes and beauty obsessive. This is my outlet for all things cakes, new recipes, share my love of everything shabby chic and my new-found love of gorgeous beauty products with a little bit of my everyday life thrown in for good measure, topped off by my new love of Country music! 🙂

IMG_1793

Thanks for reading my first ever blog post… Truly hope you shall enjoy and please feel free to write comments or share my blog.

xx Rachel xx

Leave a Reply

